Horizon Line

February 5, 2013 § 1 Comment

Before/After

My Photoshop journey is never the same. I seem to never be able to get the same effect for the second picture.

That’s because I usually experiment so much and never keep track of my steps! Something I have to learn to do if I want things to be consistent.

I don’t think I can fully say I’m a professional because my skills are nowhere near what actual professionals can do…. but I’m at the moment just happy to imitate them. I guess for this picture I lowered a lot of yellow in the selective color, worked on highlights & shadows, air brushed, and tipped up the blue curve.

 

Horizon Line Necklace

NightLight Design, Co.Ltd

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to Horizon Line

  • Victorkn says:

    All that I can say…
    We must have great respect for these people who also suffer and who want to find their own way of correct living. On the other hand, to create a legal form of a kind of homosexual marriage, in reality, does not help these people. (c)Joseph Ratzinger History

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Horizon Line at .

meta

